Happy beginning.

Hello!

How did you guys celebrate New Years? I was just at a small party with my friends, dance, music and good food. What else can one want? 😉

For me, 2011 was a year filled with mixed feelings, new experiences, making new friends, keeping the old ones, finding love and losing it. It was a wonderful year indeed, but, I’m glad it’s over. Like Barney Stinson had said, “New is always better.” I like to believe that.

Speaking of new, I’d like to start the year off with a diet. I’m not content with how I look, I’m not fat, but I could look better.

So if any of you guys know any ways to lose a couple of pounds real quick do let me know, I’d appreciate it. 🙂

More tomorrow.

xoxo

Sillyme.

8 thoughts on “Happy beginning.

  1. I’m trying to lose weight too! I’ve lost 10 pounds (probably all water weight) just by cutting out all sodas, juices, and snacks. Also, for breakfast every morning I have a hardboiled egg and 1 piece of whole grain toast. It keeps me full for a really long time and I have almost no cravings for food throughout the day. I hope this helps!

  2. Dev!l says:

    Yea there is a miracle method in loosing weight, it really works! Its called “Exercising”. What you do is well you move your body muscles and give them a stretch a couple of times, really ingenious 😛

Leave a Reply

