Confession #1.

I have a list of things I need to confess about. And I need to let it all out. So I’m gonna do it here. Starting now, here goes..

Confession #1. Sometimes I hurt people, intentionally.

I know, I know, I’m bad, but sometimes I just can’t help it.

For example. Last week, I was talking to my ex, and we were just catching up on each other’s lives and having a friendly conversation, but suddenly, I don’t know what happened, it all came back to me, how he hurt me. I know the break up wasn’t his fault but I can’t accept it any other way. So I lost control, I said some things I know I shouldn’t have, and I know I hurt him. It felt so right at the moment and i felt happy to see him hurt. Later on, when I went over our conversation, I felt terrible, but there’s nothing that I could do about that now, could I? I didn’t want to apologize, because I don’t feel I should, but it just makes me sad that I do that at times.

I don’t know if it’s okay, I don’t know if it’s wrong. But that’s who I am.

Sometimes, I feel like I am not the person I wanted to be.

But, I’m glad I’m not.  ❤

xoxo.

Sillyme.

P.S. Here’s a song for you to check out. It’s Jason Mraz’s latest and I ❤ it.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Confession #1.

  1. Sometimes our actions are subdued subconsciously. Not that you were right or wrong, but what you said probably held some truth to it.

  2. Jenny says:

    Brutally honest and brutally all too common. I try to stop myself from doing this but sometimes I don’t even realize, instead you just feel RIGHT.

  3. Dev!l says:

    😛 well you should be glad it wasn’t: “Sometimes I don’t hurt people intentionally” 😛

  4. riatarded says:

    It happens and I think you are really brave for admitting it 🙂

Leave a Reply

