Hard.

I have been away for a really long time, like a REALLY long time.

I’ve been busy with college admissions and settling in college and making new friends and whatnot.

College is not the best place ever, but I’m getting by. Like every college story, there is a guy..and like every love story, there is a complication..

Here, the complication being him completely unaware that I have feelings for him because I always treated him in the ‘friend’ way but I suddenly fell for him, he got to me..

It’s hard to look at him, and not feel bad, hard to see him flirt with other girls and tell me about it, and not feel jealous, hard to resist the urge to hold his hand whenever we’re alone. It’s just hard. I dont know how to tell him, how to let him know. And until I figure it out, it’s gonna keep being hard..

Just because it burns doesn’t mean you’re gonna die,
You gotta get up and try, try, try..

20121122-202801.jpg

XOXO,
Sillyme.

2 thoughts on “Hard.

  1. Addie says:

    You WILL figure it out. I don’t know how or when, but you will.

Leave a Reply

