Finally!

Hey, so here’s an update on my life.

Remember the guy I told you I like? Well, I spoke to him about it, and told him that I really like him and that he’d be much happier with me than with the other girl, and days later, HE ASKED ME OUT!!! Yay! I was so happy, still am!

There’s one issue though, he’s about my height, we’re both 5″7! And though I don’t have an issue with this, umm, I heard by principle the guy has to be atleast 6″ taller than you. I like him a lot and it doesn’t matter to me, but do you think that would affect our relationship in the future? I mean what if I wanna wear heels?..

Have you ever been with a guy shorter/same height as you, or a girl same height/taller than you?

How did it feel? All opinions welcome here.

xoxo,
Sillyme.

4 thoughts on “Finally!

  1. Yay!!! But yes I’ve had boys that I couldn’t wear heels with, can be annoying 🙂

  2. Dev!l says:

    Wow, seriously that is the question you want to ask? I mean apart from, “Is he worth it?” “Does he make me happy” etc? I mean no offense but the only happiness that matters is of you two and not of the people gawking at you both -.-

Leave a Reply

